全国免费咨询热线

明星外教精选

91外教的每一位签约外教都经过教师资质、教学经验以及形象气质3轮严格考核和甄选,他们主要来自欧美国家,
其中不乏 哈佛斯坦福大学的高校毕业生,审核通过后的外教还会由专业资深培训师统一进行培训和管理后方可进行执教。
外教专业的 教学方法和热情的教学态度,让他们既是学员的良师,也是益友。

  • Robert(海绵宝宝)微博

    My name is Robert Diggs. I am from San Francisco, California. I have a Bachelor degree in English and music from Sacramento State College. I am currently studying Chinese, Japanese, and Spanish. I love to travel the world to experience the local cultures, food, and adventure. I have traveled to 26 countries so far. It makes me feel good to help people learn English when I am traveling. That is why I am teaching with 91waijiao.com. I teach kids and adults. Another passion of mine is music. I play in a band called 5 Second Rule in San Francisco. I can play drums, piano, bass, and sing. Look forward to seeing you in my class!

    我叫Robert, 来自加州旧金山。我毕业于萨克拉门托州立大学,获得了英语和音乐学士学位,我现在在学习汉语,日语和西班牙语。我喜欢环球旅行,体验当地文化,美食和探险,我已经去过26个国家,旅行过程中我喜欢教当地人英语,现在我是91外教的一名在线英语老师,我教授成人课程,也教授儿童英语。我的另一大爱好是音乐,我是旧金山一个叫5 Second Rule的乐队的一名成员,我会敲鼓,弹钢琴,贝司,也会唱歌。期待在我的课堂见到你!

  • Andrew微博

    你好, my name is Andrew, 你们可以叫我安迪。 I teach in 91waijiao. I have extensive teaching experience and enjoy helping people meet their personal improvement goals. I am a cycling racer as well. After my classes, I practice cycling and travel around to participate cycling races with my team. I would love to help you reach your personal goals and feel our time together will be extremely enjoyable. 欢迎你来91外教跟我学英语。

    你好,我的名字叫Andrew,你们可以叫我安迪。我是91外教的老师,我有丰富的教学经验,也喜欢帮助大家实现个人目标。我也是一个自行车赛手。我经常在课余时间练习自行车,同我们的团队一起去各地参加比赛。我很愿意帮助你达成你的学习目标;我相信我们一起的学习会是很愉快的过程。欢迎你来91外教跟我学英语。

  • Susan

    Hi everyone. My name is Susan. I am 28 years old, and I was born and raised in the state of Indiana. I completed my Bachelor of Arts degree at Belmont University in Nashville, Tennessee, and I am also TEFL/TESOL certified. I love travelling both abroad and within the United States. One of my favorite vacation spots within the United States is the Grand Canyon because I enjoy being outdoors and being active. I like to have adventures, to try new things, and to learn new skills as much as my schedule will allow. I think learning English can and should be a lot of fun, and I look forward to meeting with you in class.

    大家好,我叫苏珊,今年28岁。我出生长大在印第安纳州,在田纳西州的贝尔蒙大学完成了我的文学学士学位,并且还通过了对外英语教学证书的资格认证。我喜欢旅行。在美国我最喜欢的一次假期旅行就去美国的大峡谷,因为我享受与大自然的互动。只要时间允许,我还会去冒险,尝试新鲜事物,学习新的技能。所以我认为学习英语能够也应该是一种乐趣。期待与你相见。

  • Drew

    Hi!My name is Drew Smibert.  I am a Canadian Native English Speaking English tutor.  I have been teaching  English for 12 years.  It is one of my great joys to help people.  I graduated from a 3 year teacher training course in Canada and was certified as an English teacher in 2002.  I specialize in TOEFL and IELTS and diagnosing student´s weaknesses and strengths.  You can expect a personal study book based on what you need after each class with me.  My students master sounds like "R" and "L" using my own unique pronunciation training methods.  I look forward to helping you!

    大家好,我是Drew Smibert。我是在加拿大土生土长的地道英语教师。我已经教了12年的英语了,能够帮到大家是我认为最快乐的事。我在加拿大学习了三年的教师训练技能并在2002年毕业并获得教师资格。我的专长在雅思、托福,且能够发现学生的薄弱环节并加以强化。你完全可以在上过我的课后根据自己的需求选择个人学习书籍。我曾用我自己独创的发音训练帮助学生掌握“R”和“L”的发音,我很期待能够帮助到您!

  • Leif

    Hi, my name is Leif. I grew up in western Canada but for the last 17 years I have been living in Asia. I was teaching English in Japan and South Korea for many years. Mostly, I taught at universities in South Korea. I also had many opportunities to travel around Asia. I have even been to China five times. I found China to be a very fascinating country where there are many beautiful natural and historical sites. Some of the places I traveled to in China were Yunnan province, Xinjiang province, Beijing and the Great Wall, Shanghai, Qingdao, Wuhan, Guilin and Yangshou. I am interested in ancient Chinese philosophy, and I enjoy eating Chinese cuisine. So I appreciate this opportunity to teach Chinese students on-line.

    大家好,我是Leif老师,我是加拿大人但是过去的17年我都生活在亚洲。我在日本和韩国教书多年,主要是教授大学生。我游历亚洲各国,去过中国5次,我觉得中国是一个神奇的国度,有很多美丽的自然的,历史的景点,我到过云南,新疆,北京,上海,青岛,武汉,桂林和阳朔。我对中国古代的哲学很感兴趣,也非常喜欢中国菜。非常开心能有机会可以在线教授中国学生英语,期待在我的课堂见到你!

  • Rachel

    Hello! Aloha! My name is Rachel and I have been teaching English and various other subjects for the past 8 years. I graduated from Western Kentucky University with a degree in Education. I love traveling and spent 7 years living abroad teaching. During that time, I taught in the Czech Republic and Taiwan. Asia was my favorite though! That part of the world is spectacular. Last year I taught Science in Tennessee. Currently, my husband and I now live and work in Hawaii. We love exploring the beaches and finding new hikes in this area. My goals now are to master surfing and get our new precious puppy Leila trained.

    大家好!我是Rachel,我有8年的英语及其他学科教学经验。我毕业于西肯塔基大学并获得了教育学学位,我喜欢旅行,在国外居住并教学已经有7年的时间了。在7年中,我任教于捷克和中国台湾,当然,亚洲还是我最喜欢的地方,那是世界上最壮观的一部分。去年我在田纳西教自然科学,而目前我和我的丈夫工作居住在夏威夷,我们喜欢探索海滩,寻觅新的登山小径。我现在的目标就是学习掌握冲浪,以及训练我们的宝贝小狗Leila。

  • Michelle

    Hi everyone! My name is Michelle Davenport. I am married and have a one year old daughter. I currently live in the United States in the state of Tennessee. I have also lived in Michigan, Louisiana, Kentucky, Georgia, and New Jersey. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Communication Disorders and a Master’s Degree in Education, with an emphasis in teaching English as a second language. I am also TEFL certified. I have taught English in Japan, Mexico, Uganda, and the United States. I absolutely love learning about different cultures and meeting new people. Teaching English has been an extremely rewarding, exciting, and enjoyable job. I look forward to meeting you and hope to help you achieve your English Language goals!

    嗨,大家好!我叫米雪儿。我已婚,并有个一岁大的女儿。我曾在密歇根、路易斯安那、肯塔基、乔治亚和新泽西居住过,我最近住在美国田纳西州。我曾获得沟通障碍学士学位和教育硕士学位(研究重点在于教授英语为第二语言的学生英语)。我还持有对外英语教学证书。我在日本、墨西哥、乌干达和美国教授过英语。教英语很有收获,令我兴奋不已,我非常乐在其中。期待见到您,希望能够帮助您实现学习英语的目标!

  • Kay

    I was excited to see this job opportunity.  I have been tutoring Korean students for 9 years in my home, in Korea in person, and in Korea by Skype.  Therefore, I've had lots of experience helping foreign students learn and understand this strange English language, and I enjoy doing it.  It would be very interesting to help Chinese students, as well.My experience includes teaching and explaining English grammar, vocabulary, reading, writing, and speaking skills, and working with various personalities and learning styles.

    有这样一份工作机会真是令我兴奋不已。我辅导韩国学生有整整九年的经验,形式包括家中授课,当面授课,或者通过即时通讯软件Skype进行授课。因此,在帮助外国学生学习并理解英语这门全新的语言方面,我有着丰富经验,此外我也非常热爱教授英语。帮助中国学生学习英语是一件有意思的事情。 我的经验涉及到教授并解释英语语法、词汇、阅读、写作和口语技巧,以及与不同性格和学习风格的学生打交道。

  • Scott Herr

    My name is Scott Herr. I am an American and currently live in Columbia, South Carolina. I hold a Bachelor’s and a Master’s degree in music from the University of Nebraska. I speak Italian and have studied French, German, and Latin, so I understand the challenges of learning a new language. I have also travelled extensively throughout the United States and Europe. I have taught music, Italian, and other subjects to individuals and large groups. My interests include movies, theatre, music, sports, and reading. I love teaching and look forward to meeting you and to helping you improve your English.

    我叫斯科特·赫尔。我是美国人,目前住在南卡罗来纳州的哥伦比亚市。我从内布拉斯加大学获得音乐学士学位和音乐硕士学位。我会讲意大利语,也学过法语、德语和拉丁语,所以我了解从零开始学习一门语言所面临的挑战。我游历了美国和欧洲的很多地方。我教过音乐、意大利语和其他学科,授课对象有学生个人,也有大型团体。我的兴趣包括欣赏电影和戏剧、听音乐、做运动,以及看书。我热爱教学,期待见到您并帮您提高英语水平。